Rewind: Mini-NaNo Starts Today!

So like any person who was thrilled to start blogging on her new blog, I forgot to give the main reasoning behind Mini-NaNo and just what it’s about. Thanks to Ann over at Magic and Writing (whose blog you can find Here)I realized I had made a mistake. So if you could forgive me and ignore the post before this one, that would make you the best person in the entire world… well if you like converse sneakers. (Obviously)

Kiwi over at Rambling Of A Kiwi Young Writer started a thread for people who might be interested in having a support group to write another novel for the month of January and the rest of December. I found out about it through Kiwi’s signature over at NaNoWriMo’s Young Writer’s Program Site. It isn’t just for writing another novel you could revise and edit your novel from NaNoWriMo or you could continue with an ongoing series. I choose to write a sequel to my NaNoWriMo Novel: The Monkeys.

Figments Of My Imagination is the second book in The Monkey’s Trilogy. It follows Sam, who is trying to find herself after a devastating heartbreak.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post! -Jordan

