Ranting & A Little Heads Up

I am having the hardest time writing today. For some reason WordPress has all of my attention. Does that happen to anyone else? I would rather surf the web (not really, just WordPress) instead of writing my novel. Well, all I can say is I hope this doesn’t last. I have to write! I decided to try (not set my goal) for 50,000 words.

I downloaded wallpaper from a previous NaNoWriMo and even though it is out of date it is still the best guideline for me. It tells you how many words to write, how to write, and gives the most awesome advice when I’m feeling stuck. 🙂

I decided to do a mini series on WordPress. Since I don’t have the NaNo Forms to post some of my favorite “Getting Ready” things like: “What is your playlist?” I decided to post them here along with several other things to get me in the mood to write. So be looking out for those. 🙂

That’s all for this post -Jordan

