Figments Of My Imagination Series: #1 Playlist

Figments Of My Imagination

This is one of my all time favorite things to do on the NaNo forms. I love to see what people have compiled for their playlists and I love to get feedback on my own. So without further ado, here is my playlist.

Treacherous – Taylor Swift: Red (Deluxe)
Red – Taylor Swift: (Red Deluxe)
From A Table Away – Sunny Sweeney: Concrete
Impossible – Shontelle: No Gravity
Good Girl Gone Bad – Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded
Changed – Rascal Flatts: Changed
The Only Exception – Paramore: Brand Ney Eyes
For a Pessimist I’m Pretty Optimistic – Paramore: Riot!
Need You Now Lady – Antebellum: Need You Now
Wanted You More – Lady Antebellum: Own The Night
Just A Kiss – Lady Antebellum: Own The Night
Part Of Me – Katy Perry: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection
Replay – Iyaz: Replay
Wanted – Hunter Hayes: Hunter Hayes
Bring Me To Life – Evanescence: Fallen

There are only fifteen. When I made The Monkeys Playlist it had over 40. It took a long time to get those down, especially since I did it in alphabetical order. 🙂

-Jordan

2 thoughts on “Figments Of My Imagination Series: #1 Playlist

  1. My sister and I were listening to my i-Pod that we plugged into my new wireless i-Pod dock that I got for Christmas and Bring Me To Life came on and my dad started bobbing his head and singing along. Me and my sister fell out laughing.

    -Jordan

Comments are closed.