Tag you’re it! No, I’m it! We’re all IT!

Well, as you can tell I have been tagged which means a very long post about me, myself, and I. I was tagged by
Magic and Writing who is also participating in mini nano along with me. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So here are the rules for this post and… yeah, here are the rules:

1. If youโ€™re tagged, answer the questions in the meme in a blog post on you blog. (I honestly don’t know what the heck a ‘meme’ is, so bare with me.)
2. Make sure at the beginning of your post, you put a link to the blog of the person who tagged you. (Which I did… sorry this is my mini checklist. :P)
3. Tag at least three people who inspire you to blog to complete this tag with you! (Or more, but at least three.)
4. Have fun! (As lame as it sounds, yes, have fun.)

What do you think the weirdest color is?
Marron. It’s a shade between purple and red and I honestly do not understand why it exists. Yes there is in an awesome band named after this color, but once I learned what the color marron was… I kinda lost respect for the band.

What is the weirdest television show/movie you have ever seen?
The ending of Breaking Dawn: Part Two. It’s bad enough the phenomenon had to end, it’s even worse that dear Ole’ Bill took his directing a little to far and killed a lot of vamps.

What is the weirdest for you have ever tried?
Spinach and cream cheese. I used to act like I enjoyed it because it made my mom happy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

What is the weirdest drink you have ever tasted?
Well water. We had a drought most of 2012 and were on well water. (Can you say nasty?)

Who is your weirdest friend?
I think every writer (if given the chance) would put their character’s against any living human being. So for this question I am going to show immense faith and say that Dustin (From Figments Of My Imagination) is definitely weird. He fights a three hundred pound guy, made completely of muscle, who is also in the loony bin for eating people… he’s ll. ‘Nuff said.

What is the weirdest thing you have ever seen on the internet?
First off, let me start by saying this question could be used for evil in some hands…. I am very sheltered and haven’t seen much online. My computer is hooked up to my mothers (I’ll be 17 in less than three weeks, yes I know it’s sad) and anything I look up, receive in my inbox, or type in the search engine (even if I didn’t press search, that gets me a lot. :P) she will see.

What is the weirdest thing you pet has ever done?
We use to have seven dogs, now we have four, but we had a mixed breed named Ziva who would pull the drawers out of the kitchen cabinet and use them as stairs to climb onto the bar. She once ate a 10 pound raw roast that cost twenty bucks. It was sitting on the bar soaking.

What is the weirdest book you have ever read?
That would be a toss-up between the Hunger Games and Twilight. Twilight was the first book that got me interested in reading and the Hunger Games was just plain odd.

What is the weirdest blog you follow?
Avon’s Babbles she has a mixture of things on her blog and I love the steam punk aspect of it all but I don’t see that very often outside of scrapbook. ๐Ÿ™‚

Now onto my victims….

I only have one. I know that is against the rules, but I only know one other blogger. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sunny Writings

I hope everyone has a great day -Jordan

2 thoughts on “Tag you’re it! No, I’m it! We’re all IT!

    • Yeah, it would have bugged me two Miss Ann. I am sorry to say I laughed when I saw my own typo. I was in a hurry when I wrote this. ๐Ÿ˜›

      A Southern Bell (I promise) -Jordan

Comments are closed.