April Challenges Day #7

Today was not very productive… well compared to yesterday, what could be productive? I wrote 1,000 words. Not much… not anything really! AS for my forum… here it is:

What I’m Writing?
Book: Untitled
Starting Point: 20,000 words (roughly)
Today’s total word count: 1,000 = 21,000 (roughly)

What I’m reading?
Book: Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen
Starting Point: Chapter Four (Page 110)
2 [Edit: 1] Chapters Completed: Yes
Today’s Book Note: I only read one chapter because there are only twenty chapters and the book is 422(pages.) I finally put My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick down… I have to step away from that book for a while. It was slow!

I was hoping it would pick back up. I read some great reviews about it on Goodreads but it was very disappointing. I dunno. Maybe it just caught me on a bad day!

Sorry for such a short post… I am getting ready for my sister’s b-day tomorrow! -Jordan

