A Name Unlike Any Other

So, I’m calling this a Write-A-Thon. But each month has to have a different name. So in September it will be called: Gotta Go Back, Back, Back to my story (Imagine being in front of Rydel High and saying School instead of story -my mother would be so proud!) . It will integrate into October which will be called: Fall Back Into Wonderland because, naturally, you need something original for each month. 😛

So, what did I do today? I wrote 4,000 words and got up at 5:00 am, even though my computer said it was 3:15 AM. Yeah, I don’t get it either. I also Set up my calendar for October and outlined my Yearly Goals in the hopes of checking them off by the end of the year!

I also cleared some things off my computer and printed off a family tree or two for my characters. I only have two chapters to go before this book ends but am feeling sorry for my characters and what they have been through. But that is for a different post. So I’ll see you guys tomorrow!

-Jordan

2 thoughts on “A Name Unlike Any Other

Comments are closed.