Bras and other unmentionables…

I know there are a lot of guys that subscribe to this blog…

So I’m sorry for the title. 

Hey Gems… I know, it’s been quite a while since I wrote a post (last October) I do have a reason for that thought, I started a new blog dedicated to Christian Writing. 

It took me a while to decide if I was going to continue with this blog but I’ve made a decision. I will no longer be putting things on this blog. This blog is officially closed. It was hard for me to accept because I love this blog and have made a lot of great friends through this blog. But it is time for me to move on. 

Thank you to everyone who has helped my blog grow and a great big thank you to all of the friends I have made. 

-Jordan @ http://thewritelifeblog.tumblr.com/

One thought on “Bras and other unmentionables…

Comments are closed.